top of page

Great Gifts for Christmas!

Bonjour my friends! Christmas is right around the corner and if you're like me you may need some help thinking of some great gifts to give to your friends and family this year. Well, instead of me just telling you some of the things that I am fond of, I am going to show a few things from "Oprah's Favorite Things 2016" list that caught my eye.

Let's begin!

1. One Accord

Photo Courtesy of Oprah.com

Everyone today knows how time consuming it can be trying to untangle those headphones or decipher the head plug from the charger. With the The Travel Cord Roll that problem is solved! This time saver comes in a variety of colors and is a great gift for the young and the seasoned.

2. Just for Kicks

Photo Courtesy of athleticpropulsionlabs.com

I did not know these shoes even existed but after seeing them my interest was sparked. I visited the site and soon found this blush pink color that I absolutely love. The TechLoom Phantom sneaker comes in a variety of colors including black, silver/ grey, glacier blue, gold/silver and white/silver/gold. They are super sleek and great for any time of the year.

3. The 3 in 1

Photo Courtesy of delonghi.com

Kitchen grills have been around forever but this one is more than just a griddle! The Livenza All Day Grill comes with griddle, waffle, and grill plates that are all interchangeable! This gift is ideal for anyone who likes to cook or has just learned to cook. Think about it you can use it to cook for yourself or get it for someone else to cook either you'll probably get a good meal!

4. Mm mm mmmm Water

Photo Courtesy of Oprah.com: Gregor Halenda

I am here for infused water! I have a water bottle that is made for infusing water but it is definitely not as cute as this one from Drop Bottles. The modern design is great for both genders and is sure to make a splash this season! These bottles come in an assortment of colored tops. Gold is my favorite but they also come in black and peach. They're also BPA free.

5. Lets get Fit!

Photo Courtesy of Pinterest.com

I can personally attest to how great this item is. I love my Fitbit Alta. It is the perfect size for me and comes in handy when I want to track my steps and caloric intake. This is the perfect gift for anyone who is active or wants to become more active. The design is pretty sleek and the bands can be changed to almost any color you'd like. The watch/ fitness band tracks steps, miles, your longest active moments and you can even connect it to your phone, through the Fitbit app, and compete with your friends. Hands down one of my favorite things at the moment.

6. That's for my hair?

Photo Courtesy of Dyson

The Supersonic hair dryer, designed by Dyson, has a V9 digital motor that can help dry your hair much quicker than the average dryer. This high tech hair dryer also delivers intelligent heat control for shine which in return may help deter heat damage. The dryer comes with three attachments.

7. Keep Pounding

Photo Courtesy of Oprah.com

If you are like me and have a sweet tooth or you know someone who does this just may be the perfect gift! Texas based Janie's Cakes makes a variety of pound cake flavors that all look yummy. The flavors range from classics like chocolate and vanilla to modern ones with a twist like fruit and berries and gluten- free. I love a good pound cake so when I try these out you guys will definitely be the first to hear about it!

8. Kiss x Kiss

Photo Courtesy of Oprah.com: Gregor Halenda

The Tarte Kissing Squad is definitely on my Christmas list this yeas. The limited edition lip kit comes with a "two in one" lipstick and lip gloss deal! This is the ideal gift for the makeup lover in your life!

Want it? Get it!

Travel Cord Roll:http://broukandco.com/on-the-go/the-cord-roll

TechLoom Phantom Sneaker: https://www.athleticpropulsionlabs.com/womens/athletic-footwear/women-s-techloom-phantom-blush-cream.html

Livenza Grill: http://www.delonghi.com/en-us/products/kitchen/kitchen-appliances/indoor-grills/cgh-1030d-0179518001

Drop Bottles: http://www.dropbottle.co/collections/all

Fitbit Alta: http://www.bestbuy.com/site/fitbit-alta-activity-tracker-large-blue/4960109.p?skuId=4960109

Supersonic Dryer: https://www.bedbathandbeyond.com/store/product/dyson-supersonic-hair-dryer/3308317?skuId=47339040&mcid=PS_googlepla_nonbrand_beautywellness_&adpos=1o1&creative=43742630269&device=c&matchtype=&network=s&product_id=47339040&gclid=Cj0KEQiA1b7CBRDjmIPL4u-Zy6gBEiQAsJhTMDQ9fWnOz7DlCAhU8tN00i7WPDJSyjafD5xWUQOiuj4aAhnO8P8HAQ

Janie's Cakes: https://janiescakes.com/

Tarte Lip Kit: http://www.ulta.com/kissing-squad-limited-edition-lip-sculptor-quad?productId=xlsImpprod14831079&sku=2304959&_requestid=6273647

THE LATEST

Shop My Style

bottom of page