top of page

13 Things to Declare Over Yourself Daily


Hello loves, I have some declarations from the good book that I declare over myself daily. It is so important to speak positive things over yourself into the atmosphere. The truth is, our words do shape our world so let’s start saying the right things!

  1. I am a success. Proverbs 16:3

  2. I think on good things and I have the mind of Christ. Phil 4:8

  3. I am a blessing to those around me. Luke 6:31

  4. I operate in my gifts and I use my gifts to bless others and glorify God. Proverbs 22:29

  5. I am a diligent worker and God blesses the work of my hands. Psalm 90:17

  6. The spirits and success and favor speak on my behalf today.

  7. Everybody that looks on me gives me favor. Esther 2:15

  8. I follow the instructions on Jesus. Isaiah 48:17

  9. My character reflects the character of Jesus Christ. 2 Peter 1:5-7

  10. I finish WHATEVER I start. Galatians 6:9

  11. I daily make an impact on the world for the Kingdom of God.

  12. I am FREE to be myself and I am at peace with who God created me to be. Psalm 139:14

  13. I am blessed with every spiritual blessing and I am WELL equipped to do what God has called me to do! Ephesians1:3

Go ahead and print out these and even some personalized declarations and get your words and ultimately your life going in the right direction! Comment down below some declarations you plan on adding to the list.

Click to SHOP THE LOOK

THE LATEST

Shop My Style

bottom of page